Olavi Otepalu
Director

olavi.otepalu@nullist.ee
+372 5682 9331

Paul Senosi
Director of Marketing and Communication

paul.senosi@nullist.ee
+372 5695 0986

Taaja Martšuk
Office Manager

taaja.martsuk@nullist.ee
+372 5066 080

Lisa Parker
Homeroom Teacher grade 2, PYP Coordinator

Lisa.Parker@nullist.ee

Ryan Calupas
Homeroom Teacher grades 3-4

Ryan.Calupas@nullist.ee

Devyn Allen
Homeroom Teacher grades 5-6

Devyn.Allen@nullist.ee

Merily Heinmaa
Music Teacher

Merily.Heinmaa@nullist.ee

Inna Inanna Soone
Art Teacher

Inna.Soone@nullist.ee

Eve Oro
Craft Teacher

Eve.Oro@nullist.ee

Heddy Kivine
Estonian Teacher

heddy.Kivine@nullist.ee

Maria Šmonina
Russian Teacher

Maria.Smonina@nullist.ee

Martin Tamm
Math and Science grades 7-8

martin.tamm@nullist.ee

Charlie Moreno-Romero
Human and Social Sciences Teacher

Charlie.Moreno-Romero@nullist.ee

Nicolas Rousseau
French Teacher

Nicolas.Rousseau@nullist.ee

Evgeniia Golikova
Aftercare Teacher

Evgeniia.Golikova@nullist.ee

Miguel Machado
Physical Education Teacher

Miguel.machado@nullist.ee

Natallya Svuetsouva
5-6 Year PYP Early Learning Teacher

Natallya.svuetsouva@nullist.ee