Olavi Otepalu
Director

olavi.otepalu@nullist.ee
+372 5682 9331

Paul Senosi
Director of Marketing and Communication

paul.senosi@nullist.ee
+372 5695 0986

Taaja Martšuk
Office Manager

taaja.martsuk@nullist.ee
+372 5066 080

Lisa Parker
PYP Coordinator, Homeroom Teacher grades 1-2

Lisa.Parker@nullist.ee

Ryan Calupas
Homeroom Teacher grades 3-4

Ryan.Calupas@nullist.ee

Devyn Allen
Homeroom Teacher grades 5-6

Devyn.Allen@nullist.ee

Merily Heinmaa
Music

Merily.Heinmaa@nullist.ee

Inna Inanna Soone
Art

Inna.Soone@nullist.ee

Eve Oro
Craft

Eve.Oro@nullist.ee

Heddy Kivine
Estonian

heddy.Kivine@nullist.ee

Maria Šmonina
Russian

Maria.Smonina@nullist.ee

Martin Tamm
Math and Science grades 7-8

martin.tamm@nullist.ee

Valentin Zaitsev
Physical Education

Valentin.Zaitsev@nullist.ee

Charlie Moreno-Romero
Human and Social Sciences

Charlie.Moreno-Romero@nullist.ee

Nicolas Rousseau
French

Nicolas.Rousseau@nullist.ee